MCSDNYC | Strive for progress, not perfection

Offline

Send Mail

  • MCSDNYC
  • Sep 19, 2017 - 9:01 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/19/13
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Where to start... Alright, I was born in NYC and grew up in San Diego. I can be completely random at times, but that's what keeps life fun tho! I'm pretty laid back and don't usually get stressed out too much (except during midterms and finals). I get bored easily, so I'm always finding something to keep myself busy. I play a lot of sports, but baseball is my favorite. While I did grow up in Cali, I don't surf and I'm not blonde, but I do skateboard if that helps with my Cali cred. Here are some more random facts about me:

    • I try to eat healthy and I avoid fast food as much as possible, but I hate peas!
    • It's usually boxer briefs or briefs
    • I'm not a fan of exaggerated or overused phrases like "110 percent" or "game changer"
    • I can be shy with someone I don't know, but I can hold a good conversation once I know you
    • I'm more disciplined than most people my age, which is partly because I have an army dad
    • I don't usually show "the goods" so if that's what you're after, please move on
    • If I don't respond right away, don't take it personally
    • Sometimes dogs make better companions than people
    • I once drank a whole bottle of grape juice on a dare and threw up on my mom's rug
    • I'm not a fan of carbonated beverages
    • I don't like it when food on my plate touches...yuck!
    • Anything else you want to know...just ask!
    • If you add me to your HL or BL, take a min to say hi...I don't bite!
    • My favorite TV show is NCIS

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm not out, so I tend be on the private side. I consider myself bi, but I'm still young enough to still be figuring stuff out. I'm pretty much up to talk to anybody, but prefer guys around my age for anything more than friends. I like guys who are into sports - actually playing and not just watching. I love baseball, but sitting through a game bores me to tears. I'm perfectly cool to just be chill as friends and go from there.


    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Partyboylax89