Offline

Send Mail

  • MCodyGetch88
  • Feb 21, 2018 - 11:19 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/04/14
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Durham, New Hampshire, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: The Outdoors/Home pending weather.
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Crossfit, Cycling, Golf, Gymnastics, Hiking, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Skydiving, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Trail Running, Triathlon, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Camping or video games? lol
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    I speak four languages: English, profanity, sarcasm, and real shit!

    My name is Cody, I am 25 years old. I was born in Colorado, moved to the East coast and graduated High School here in the area. Since, I have traveled threw out the US and have lived in several places. However, the ocean, mountains, my family and friends keep me coming back. I am constantly trying to find myself but the truth is, threw out your life you will continue to grow, learn about yourself and change. I would like to find someone to join me on this journey. I have never been in a serious relationship because I have trust issues, some say my expectations are to high, but I refuse to settle for less.

    I have always worked in the hospitality field and am currently tending bar. Although the job pays the bills it is not the career I desire. I am most passionate about agriculture, nutrition, and am an environmentalist. I enjoy the outdoors most but a trip to the city can be fun.

    My hobies; hiking, camping, snowboarding, relaxing on the beach, cooking, gardening, traveling, going to the gym, arts and crafts. You name it, I have probably done it, if I haven't, I am willing to try it. I am a adrenaline junkie, roller-coasters lover and will be going skydiving for my birthday! I enjoy talking about philosophy and the universe. When I die, I'd like to be known for having the biggest impact on people but the least impact on our earth, go green! I like to look at the glass half full rather than half empty. I enjoy laughing most of all so a sense of humor is required. I listen to most music but love reggae.

    I don't dislike much expect heavy metal, politics, close minded/unfaithful/dishonest people, and watching sports on TV just bores me. I do not tolerate fighting, anger, or yelling.

    I find myself to be attracted to masculine and athletic men who are comfortable with there sexuality. Kind, faithful, and honest, aren't afraid of getting some dirt under their nails, have a good sense of humor, are open minded, looking for adventure, and like to travel.

    fun quiz for myspace profile and blog

    Lets101 - Free Online Dating



    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I find myself to be attracted to masculine and athletic men who are comfortable with there sexuality. Kind, faithful, and honest, aren't afraid of getting some dirt under their nails, have a good sense of humor, are open minded, looking for adventure, and like to travel.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List