MILJOCK75 | BUDS DATES or LTR

Offline

Send Mail

  • MILJOCK75
  • Jun 19, 2018 - 11:01 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/03/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 42
    • First location: Alexandria, Virginia, United States
    • Second location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Travel location: Camarillo, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 208 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Golds Gym (Ballston, Glebe or HWY 1)
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      35 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rugby, Skydiving, Surfing, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm currently an Active Duty US Army Soldier and want to say thank you to my fellow Veterans who are on this site for their past and present service. I take my Army career very seriously so please be respectful when engaging me in conversation about my military service.

    I'm attempting to network and meet other quality masculine athletic professional guys that I can get to know. I'm open to making new friends and if there is a connection maybe something more....life is short man so live in the moment. I'm confident, humble, killer sense of humor, good career, and ready to meet like minded guys.

    Sexually I'm a VERS BTM (clean and neg, safe)

    WHAT IM INTO:
    - gym, crossfit, college football, MMA (UFC), Rugby,
    - reading, history, cooking, music, movies
    - travel (see list of locations below)
    - my career, my family, and spending time with some good friends


    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for HorrorHound

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums