MMKD | TEXAS PROUD, TEXAS STRONG

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • MMKD
  • Feb 21, 2018 - 3:29 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 01/04/18
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 50
    • First location: Seguin, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: San Antonio, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: Anytime fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    50 and going strong, live in rural Guadalupe County, Texas where going into town means either going to the Walmart or the HEB (A TEXAS GROCERY CHAIN). Not much else to do, so I took up working out a few years ago. I pretty much have the gym part down... Need to work on cleaning up my diet and watching my macros a little bit closer this year.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Built, honest, self sufficient.
    Most of all, VERIFY your profile, it's not that hard. Really it's not...
    Haters stay away!













    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums