Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Makethechoice
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 6:49 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/09/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship (play together only)
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 5''
    • Weight: 217 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 46 inches
    • Arms: 19 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Seattle Athletic Club, 24 hr DT, Golds Broadway
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skating, Skiing, Squash, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    well i grew up on a small farm, which is where i got my work ethic. im the middle of five children. i didn't grow up with sports, in fact i didnt participate in sports until junior year of high school, where i excelled and then became popular. Im the only of my siblings to graduate high school, the first in my entire extended family to graduate college and get a masters degree.

    I went to college at Central Washington University where i did football, basketball, and track. I hold many conference, school and national records in those sports. I worked and payed my way through school until my boss during undergraduate offered to pay for graduate school, if i ran their intramural department, So i decided to put med school on hold and continue my education in Exercise Science. Probably the hardest and most stressful time of my life thus far, but two years later, and many late nights i graduated.

    After 8 years of college I finally was done, but just when the economy went to shit so i took a job as a personal trainer. It was not the path i thought i wanted, but it turns out to be another good choice in my walk of life. Now almost two years later, after being one of the top trainers at a private club in Seattle, I received a promotion and am now the fitness director. Which is what I have wanted to do since graduating college.

    i enjoy anything active, whether its competitive or not. i love to learn and am a big nerd at heart. I'm a busy body who cant sit still very well, and i'm addicted to tea :)

    QUICK PERSONAL TRAINING BIO:

    I'm a personal trainer in Seattle, on here to lend advice to inquiring minds!

    I have my BA in Biology, Anthropology and Chemistry as well as my Masters in Exercise Physiology (an anatomist at heart)

    I am also ACSM HFS certified personal trainer, CrossFit Level 1 certificiation, and HKC kettlebell trainer.

    ...so I'm more than qualified to answer any questions one might have

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm really open to meet many people and discuss any health topic, I love to chat about anything that is intriguing or intellectual! I have a great man that i love sharing my time with. we both just started working out together and what a growth it has been in our relationship...but i wouldnt trade it for anything. Its always fun & sexy to watch the man of your dreams work out!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.