ManAfoot | All American G0y

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • ManAfoot
  • May 20, 2018 - 12:20 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/04/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 54
    • First location: Akron, Ohio, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 220 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24/7 fitness facility at my apartment complex
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      25 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Hiking/walking, Frisbee/ultimate
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Most of my friends would consider me goal-oriented. When not in the midst of trying to get things done, I tend to just blend into the scenery. I'm overall a nice guy.

    When it comes to physical health, I exercise of average 5 times a week, average time of 20-25 minutes. I usually get 15 minutes of walking time during at least one of my breaks at work, and I do some resistance training at home (25-30 minutes at a crack). While I still am dealing with the "love handles," my body looks much better. Needless to say, I expect my sex partners to be at the same fitness level.

    While I do frequent some of the local bars, I'm not into the bar scene that much. That doesn't prevent me from going for a strip show now and then.

    I work in customer service for a state agency which most adults have to deal with at least once a year. I also have my own online business which markets, among other things, health and wellness products. (If in need of some good creitine or whey protein, get in touch.) I also attend church on a weekly basis, thus explaining why I will only go so far when I "play."

    Sporting and arts events I would love to go see, but it's not as much fun going alone. Now that my career is going great and my finances are also in great shape, it's a matter of finding guys with whom I can enjoy those types of activities, as well as dining out.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies