Markebri | I'm always hungry ^_^


Send Mail

  • Markebri
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 10:58 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/09/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Newport, Rhode Island, United States
    • Second location: Somerset, New Jersey, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 168 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: YMCA
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      70 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Running, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Does water sports count..? o_O
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm never any good at filling out this things, tend to lose track of what I'm rambling on about, and ...oh god I really need to clean my computer screen. Anyways, I'm 26 and currently getting my degree in Speech and Language Pathology at URI.

    I see myself as a very extroverted person, with a keen sense of sarcastic humor. Dish out your witty remarks, and I'll partake in the challenge of throwing some right back at ya ;) Shoveling food in my mouth is one of my favorite things to do, and is fueled by the fact that I have a pretty high metabolism that lets me get away with murder. I'm a very active person, so naturally I exercise at the gym at least 4x a week.

    Gotta love Modern Family..haha

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Gotta have a sense of humor. Egotistical guys are a big turn off for me. Perfection is so boring, surely you have a few bumps and bruises that you acquired throughout life? Love a guy that wears glasses, usually there is some sign of intelligence that comes along with the package.

    I appreciate a nice pair of chesticles and abs like any other guy, but personality definitely plays a strong role as well.


    This member currently has no videos.