MattTCU | Fort Worth Young Professional

Offline

Send Mail

  • MattTCU
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 8:37 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/18/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Fort Worth, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Dallas, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym: TCU Rec Center
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Hockey, Running, Soccer
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I have a bachelors from Oklahoma State University and a masters from Texas Christian University (TCU) in Fort Worth. I live and work in Fort Worth, Texas, and I'm always looking to make new friends. I'm currently working on an MBA, and I want to pursue a Ph.D in the future. I enjoy intellectual discussions. I like to volunteer in the local community, and I'm fairly politically active. I also like traveling, reading good books, the lake and movies.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Great guys who are educated, professional, and ambitious about the future.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for AlexTTU
    • Profile photo for BrooksideGuy

    Hot List