Matthew | Solid

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Matthew
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 3:44 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/09/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 55
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Second location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Webster Place Athletich Club & LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Running, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Hiking, Water Skiing, Bowling, Yoga
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Upcoming Trips.....

    Austin, Texas - September 27-October 4
    Phoenix, Arizona - November 22-29
    Austin, Texas - December 17-30

    I am CEO of Back 2 School Illinois, which is an education nonprofit. I also do a bit of marketing consulting as well. I love my jobs and find the nonprofit work particularly rewarding.

    For those of you that are community oriented, care about giving educational opportunities to the underprivileged then I encourage you to check out the website of my nonprofit and make a contribution; Just $15 buys one school supply kit for a child from a low income family.

    While my work keeps me very busy, I make sure I hit the gym most days or get out along the lakefront for a run during the summer months. In my spare time I journal, read, bake, hike and go to the movies, which is a great escape from the world for a couple of hours. I hope to spend more time writing this year and want to start taking yoga on a regular basis

    Sometimes I feel like I am the luckiest guy in the world. The more I see how much other people struggle the more I appreciate the life I've led. My mom and dad deserve a tremendous amount of credit for being loving, involved parents. They gave me the tools I needed to succeed. At this point it's up to me to "do good works". I know they are proud of what I've done and I a committed to doing even more in the future.

    I'm a huge environmentalist. Help by taking the time to make the planet more livable. Recycle. Drive Less. Use a commuter mug. Use less air conditioning. In general, just do what you can to help protect the environment.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I want to be with someone that is intelligent, confident and in control of their own destiny. I like guys that are not afraid of new experiences and adventure. I want to meet someone that shares some of my interests but also have some of their own. It may seem trite or obvious but I really do want "my guy" to be my best friend. I don't expect him to be everything to me but at the end of the day he needs to be my "go to" guy. I know it's challenging to find the right man. For those who have not experienced it, love is absolutely amazing and settling for anything less is just not worth it. While my life is pretty darn good right now, having a partner will only make it that much more special.

    I really like guys that can be spontaneous and romantic. I am comfortable hanging out and dating guys both younger and older. It's not your age but how you handle yourself that really matters. And, you don't have to be built, in fact I have weakness for slender guys. If you have a great sense of humor and sharp wit, then I'm interested. If you care about the world around you then I'm interested. If you are looking for a true partner then I'm your man, yes I am :)

    Running on the lakefront. Iced Americanos. Traveling. Writing. Baking. Movies. Coffee houses. Community. Gift giving. Working out. Current events. Sunrises. Blue jeans/t-shirts. Laughter. black/white photography. Singing. Fireplaces. Guacamole. Blue and Green. Push-ups (not the kind you eat). Hiking. NY Style Pizza. Terra Cotta architecture.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Hot List