MattyC0709 | Time to get serious

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • MattyC0709
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 5:01 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/02/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Nantes, Pays De La Loire, France
    • Second location: Buġibba, Malta, Malta
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 141 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Central Form (Rond Point Paris)
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 7 times per week
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Rowing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey there guys.

    I'm a 25 year old, Maltese guy, currently living in Nantes, France while doing my masters degree. I have never been a sporty person really, but these last couple of years in France have made me more sporty. I enjoy playing badminton and volleyball with the local gay sports club.

    Recently I have restarted going to the gym. I'm sick of going on and off, so this time I'm hoping I will make a great and committed effort to working out and getting in shape. I'm also trying to clean up my dietary habits, though it's proving to be immensely difficult. Any tips would be greatly appreciated.

    I enjoy movies (mainly comedy), music (mainly commercial/pop), and reading (mainly crime/mystery). I also play the guitar, though I need to get back to practicing it a bit.

    So that's all about me. Hope to hear from you.


    Salut mecs.

    Je suis un maltais à Nantes de 25 ans, faisant mes études master. Je n'etais jamais un mec sportif honnêtement, mes ces deux dernières années en France m'ont devenu plus sportif. J'aime faire le badminton et le volley à BAG Nantes.

    Recemment j'ai recommencé le musco. Je ne veux plus de l'arrêter et recommencer chaque fois, donce maintenant j'espère que je fera un gros effort à m'améliorer. J'essaie aussi à suivre une bonne regime, mais c'est pas facile. De conseils seront bien appreciés.

    J'aime bien le ciné (surtout les commédies), la musique (surtout commercial/pop), et de lire (surtout de crime/mystère). J'aime jouer la guitare aussi, mais il faut que je le pratique.

    Ben, c'est tout de moi. Hâte de te connaître.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm always looking to make new friends. I love having a good talk/debate about anything, even if it's something I don't really know much about... I'd at least learn. However I don't ever start up conversation myself.

    In real life, you can find me in Nantes, France. Any French guys living in the area, or guys travelling/visiting are welcome to drop a line for a nice friendly glass of wine.

    I'm also open to finding a gym buddy (at Central Form gyms), or even an online gym friend who could help me out at times. I know it sounds like a selfish request.... but it's hard to come across guys willing to help out beginners. A good friend who would be open to giving me a few tips now and again would be nice.


    Je cherche toujours à faire de nouveaux amis. J'aime bien de discussions, aussi même si je ne connais pas beaucoup du sujet... au moins j'apprendrais. Enfin je n'ose jamais à commencer d'être le premièr à parler.

    En réel, on peut me trouver à Nantes, France. Les nantais, et les gens qui passent à Nantes sont bienvenus à me contancter pour recontrer et prendre un verre.

    Je veux bien trouver un pôte de musco aussi (à Central Form), ou sinon un pôte enligne qui peut me conseiler. C'est un peu arrogant de ma part... mais c'est difficile de trouver de gens qui aideraient de débutants. Un pôte/ami sympa qui serait ouvert à donner de petits conseils serait très sympa.


    Hot List

    • Profile photo for wellwell
    • Profile photo for hallyhallo