Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • McBrian
  • Dec 13, 2017 - 1:58 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 07/25/13
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Golf, Kayaking, Lacrosse, Running, Skating, Snowboarding, Squash, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I have my own renovation business and I love home design. Anything from custom furniture and built-ins to full home renos. I'm masculine but have a sensitive side. Open minded, sometimes stubborn but most of the time easy to get along with. I'm not perfect but I have no problems apologizing and moving on.

    I am a happy guy, I work hard and I'm looking for something serious at this point of my life.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm more attracted to masculinity over muscles but prefer a combination of the two. I like guys with a few wrinkles.

    Generally attracted to a laid back style. I prefer a guy in a vans t-shirt over fashion forward or model type guys.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for AH22

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for mtb20

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums