MelB4Ever | fcuk the rules!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • MelB4Ever
  • Dec 02, 2016 - 5:53 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/20/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 143 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
    • My gym: local gym
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Skating, Soccer, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    What can I say about myself... I guess I just like to be honest and be proud of who i'am. There might be certain things people hide about themselves because they feel ashamed of it and think people will judge them. I try my best to just be truthful and not afraid to be myself. Its my life and I'm the only one that's in control of it.

    From all of my experiences, I learned not to trust people so easily and just be aware especially in place like NYC. I'm a pretty nice guy and laid back. I like to be open minded and try to understand each person and where they're coming from.

    I'm an Uzbek Jew

    I speak fluent Russian and a little bit of persian dialect and spanish.

    have lived in NYC for about 20 years, originally from Uzbekistan.

    I sing which is my passion (working on it and hope soon to be a professional singer). ...
    got my associates in liberal arts and sciences . I'm also doing acting at the moment and trying to build an acting career.
    I'd like to think that I'm a fun person to be around. I might seem shy at first but I'm really bubbly and full of energy once you get to know me. So don't judge a book by its cover.. a lot of us do that. I love working out and have in the last 2 months (june 2011) gained 10 pounds of muscle. :)

    Others things to know about me: romantic, may look simple but can be complex, creative, emotive, adventurous, cuddly with the right person, sometimes like to plan, other times like to go whichever way the road takes me.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I would like to meet someone who isn't all about sex but appreciates other qualities in life. I mean don't get me wrong, sex is good but there's more to life. I don't believe in open relationships. So i'm looking to date someone and a relationship would be nice. I don't mind hooking up once in a while as I have needs just like everyone else but be nice to get to know.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for gamy