MelloProphet | I'd Rather Be a Happy Turtle

Offline

Send Mail

  • MelloProphet
  • Dec 02, 2016 - 6:29 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/22/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Red
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Running, Skiing, Squash, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am just an easy going guy living on my own terms and loving life.

    Fitness goals:
    Gain weight!

    Update 5/16/12
    Over the past few months I've gone through ups and downs. Work at the University has thrown my schedule off a few times and being sick for the past week and a half hasn't helped either. However, I am making steady progress again. My numbers are back up in the weight room, and I'm back above what I was lifting in college. The gains are definitely encouraging. I'll be up in Portland for the summer, thank god, so it's going to be a summer of sun and fun. PDX Pride is one month from today! Woot!

    Update 11/2/11
    Throughout college I raced in lightweight crews. For those of you unfamiliar with rowing, I had to be at 150lbs on race day, it was tough constantly being conscious of my weight, I swear I became neurotic about it after a while. When I graduated, I made a promise to myself that I would start putting on more weight, since I no longer had racing weight restrictions hanging over my head. That said, this process didn't begin in earnest until this year, about 3 years after the fact, funny how life gets in the way sometimes. Anyway, with a few changes to my workout routine and diet, over the past three months I've gained 10lbs of muscle and I feel incredible! At 160lbs, I'm the biggest I've been, since those awkward high school days, lol. :-). Well, onward and upward! Pics soon to come!!
    Loving life!!!!!


    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am not a fan of trying to sum myself up in a couple of cliche sound bytes. That said, I'm always in the mood to chat, feel free to drop me a line and we'll see how it goes from there.

    Take care!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for booble