MichVBPlayer28 | Just Enjoying the Sun

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • MichVBPlayer28
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 8:12 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/03/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Tempe, Arizona, United States
    • Second location: Waterford, Michigan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 36 inches
    • Arms: 12 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Springboard diving and Softball
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm not your typical jock type guy. I'm very into the four major sports, especially at the college level (Go Blue). As far as recreationally I play volleyball and tennis. I play volleyball 3 days a week in the summer, plus weekend tournaments when I can get the time. In the winter I play indoor 3-4 days a week. I also am captain and president of the Club team at UM-Flint. I started the team this past year and we're in the middle of our season. Always looking for other volleyball players to chat about the sport that is my life. Don't have a tennis partner now that my old one moved away so I don't have much of a chance to play.

    I'm also a high school swimming and diving coach. I focus mostly on 1m springboard diving. I coach both boys and girls so most of my fall and winter are devoted to the team. It's become a huge passion of mine. At the same time it keeps me pretty discrete when it comes to these online websites. I'm not out to the team because I believe my private life is just that.

    I also started playing softball in the MDSL which is the gay league here in Detroit. I had such a blast this summer, I can't believe I didn't do it sooner. Our team was awesome and we played really well together. I usually play center field where my defense is good, but I need lots of work on hitting still. Always looking for guys who play softball in the Midwest since we might get a chance to meet up at various tournaments over the summer.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm just on here to chat, and meet some guys with the same interests as me. I'm not looking for hook ups or "to cam" (when did that become a verb?).

    Just looking for guys in the area who are interested in volleyball or tennis. I'm much more serious about volleyball then tennis so I'm looking for more then just the casual player.

    Also looking for other coaches who are gay. It would be nice to ask them some questions I have, especially if they are swimmers/divers.

    Looking for other gay teachers as well. I'm graduating soon and thinking about what city/state I might want to move to. Getting a teaching job here in Michigan doesn't look that great so I'd like some insight into places around the country. Number one on my list right now is San Diego so I'll start there.

    Love meeting new people. I'm a very talkative person so don't be afraid to introduce yourself, I won't blow you off. I'm not looking to "cam" or hook up so if that is your intent then move along. If you wanna chat just to pass the time or delve into something deep and philosophical I'm up for either.


    This member currently has no videos.