Mick58 | Keep the change, ya filthy animal

Offline

Send Mail

  • Mick58
  • Feb 25, 2018 - 12:02 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/04/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I grew up in the suburbs, moved to the city and haven't looked back. I love the faster pace and higher density of a city, as well as the wide variety of activities. Chicago is my home, though I love to visit other cities in the US and beyond.

    I love to travel and will take any opportunity to do so. Preference is definitely geared towards adventure vacations - New Zealand and Patagonia combined make up the best 3 weeks of my life. I lived in Australia for 5 months (wish I would have worked harder to pick up the accent). Next on my unplanned agenda are Ireland (motherland), Germany/Switzerland/Austria, and Southeast Asia.

    I'm just getting started on fitness and am surprised by how I've taken to it. The results so far aren't anything to write home about, but I notice them and that's enough to keep up with it. I'm about ready to start pushing further, gaining mass, improving cardio, etc. So far this is more importantly a lifestyle change than a target weight/size.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Someone I can laugh with.0D



    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies