MikeyLikzIt | Just Enjoying the Scenery, writes or pvts welcomed

Offline

Send Mail

  • MikeyLikzIt
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 11:18 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/29/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: Durham, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 36 inches
    • Arms: 10 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Football (American), Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Skating, Skiing, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Water polo
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    just an ordinary guy into school, sports, friends, exercise, parties, and quiet times, i love dogs, i have two, one, Prince, a 4 year old mix,exact breed unknown, some border collie i think and Pollette, a 2 year old purebred beagle, both drop offs. My future boyfriend/husband must like dogs. I love them and I spoil them tremendously. I'm a sophmore at Duke, majoring in secondary education. I love school and sports and teaching. I don't entertain dreams of being wealthy or famous for anything. I just want a loving bf, a good home, and a long sucessful teaching career. I love kids and it's important that my future bf and I have children, either by surrogate means or by adoption. The number of children is open for discussion.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    i want to meet guys who are normal: non-violent, non-drug abusers, non-smokers, financially stable, goal oriented, educated, aware of physical fitness, honest, respectful, and truly kind and caring about others. If you're none of these, or you're not real, or don't believe I'm real don't bother to privating me. Let's not waste each other's time with doubts.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums