Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Mikeyboy21
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 1:27 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/24/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: San Jose, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Gray
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Gilroy Health and Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Hockey, Running, Skating, Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Water polo
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Where to begin.... well, I love working out, which is why I'm on this website! I'm a really easy going and caring guy and I like living with my head up in the clouds when it doesn't need to be tied to the ground. I'm a nursing student, and I pretty much spend all my time either working out or studying. For me, working out started out under superficial pretenses but over time evolved into an entire way of living. The gym is my personal space for meditation and washing away the day's stresses and complications. I've gained quite a bit of knowledge with regards to nutrition and exercise physiology but i'm always eager to learn more :) My goal lately has been to gain as much mass and weight as possible so i've been eating like a horse. Any other input or advice that anyone else has would be greatly appreciated!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'd really like to meet anybody that appreciates the gym and working out as much as I do. Also, if anybody has any questions regarding their own personal goals and how to reach them i'd be much obliged to help you out and if anybody has any advice for me i'll gladly take it! I'm super open-minded and most of all I love me some big muscled guys :)


    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for RobbJ86

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums