Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • MisterT
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 9:40 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/06/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Bellingham, Washington, United States
    • Second location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 46 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Home gym
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Kayaking, Martial arts, Rodeo, Running, Soccer, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Tae Kwon Do(2nd degree black belt), took Hapkido, Eskrima, staff art, grappling and pressure point tactics.
      I find it is great for self confidence, and fitness. Also find it can be effective in slow form for meditation

      GPP General Physical Preparedness training
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Certified personal trainer, Truck driver

    Jung Typology test result: Protector (ISFJ)

    I've gained some lean mass, I'm up to 185-190lbs, and aiming to gain another 10 before i focus more on toning, though I'm keeping my nutrition in line to minimize adipose tissue gain. I'll attack tone more once I hit 195-200. It just takes time, but i'm committed to getting in better shape.

    Back into bodybuilding, and set some new goals. In one year, get to 200lbs, 7% bodyfat, 18inch or bigger biceps, but most important, end up with a well balanced and proportionate physique.

    I'm easy to get along with, have a sarcastic sense of humor, and like to play with words.. I love the outdoors, and find it relaxing to meditate in in nature, surrounded by trees when i get stressed. I enjoy photography, hiking, jogging, cooking, and grilling. I also enjoy hanging out with friends, and watching movies movies alone or with friends.

    I try to learn about other cultures and ways of life, there is a whole world out there, and I know I'm not the center of it. I respect other people's beliefs and opinions, even if I don't agree with them.

    Currently reading "The further reaches of human nature" by A.H. Maslow

    I am 27% gay.
    How gay am I?

    What is your animal spirit guide?

    Crow/ Raven
    Crow/ Raven


    � Ability to tear down what needs to be rebuilt
    � Rebirth without fear
    � Renewal
    � Ability to find light in darkness
    � Courage of self-reflection
    � Introspection
    � Comfort with self
    � Honoring ancestors
    � Connection to the Crone
    � Divination
    � Change in consciousness
    � New occurrences
    � Eloquence
    � Guardian of the place before existence
    � Ability to move in space and time
    � Honoring ancestors
    � Carrier of souls from darkness into light
    � Working without fear in darkness
    � Guidance while working in shadow
    � Moves freely in the void
    � Understands all things related to ethics
    Shapeshifter

    How do you compare?
    Take this test! | Tests from Testriffic


    Your results:
    You are Juggernaut


































    Juggernaut
    69%
    Venom
    67%
    Apocalypse
    63%
    Mr. Freeze
    58%
    Mystique
    57%
    Dark Phoenix
    53%
    Dr. Doom
    52%
    The Joker
    51%
    Catwoman
    47%
    Magneto
    47%
    Kingpin
    46%
    Lex Luthor
    45%
    Poison Ivy
    45%
    Riddler
    44%
    Green Goblin
    41%
    Two-Face
    25%
    Your strength and determination are difficult to stop.


    Click here to take the Super Villain Personality Test




    visited 45 states (90%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States or Free android travel guide

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Guys I like being around must have a sense of humor, and like to have fun, be active, but also enjoy just chilling out. I'd like to find a guy who I can be active with outdoors, as well as cook with, entertain with, or just cuddle and watch movies with.

    A great body is nice, but what's more impressive is a guy who takes care of their body, spirit, and their mind, never stop learning. Self confidence is also a plus

    Videos