MjHami | Continentally confused Aussie

Offline

Send Mail

  • MjHami
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 2:13 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/07/11
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 23
    • First location: Orange, New South Wales, Australia
    • Second location: Townsville, Queensland, Australia
    • Travel location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Archery, Crossfit, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Water polo
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    So, I'm never really sure about what to write on these, oh well!

    I'm 22. A full time physiotherapy student (yes I give amazing massages, but that doesn't mean you're just getting one). Part-time musician. And a full time sceptic. Always a little bit cautious of the guys who seem too good to be true, because as my father once said, "If it seems too good to be true, it probably is."

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    To be honest, I'm not looking for anything serious at the moment. I'm moving too much to connect myself with another person in a romantic way.

    That being said, I'm fully okay with making friends and chatting. If it happens then I'm definitely not opposed to some fun along the way. But hit me up and we'll go from there :)


    visited 29 states (12.8%)
    Create your own visited map of The World or website vertaling duits?

    free counters
    Free counters

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for JP44
    • Profile photo for Cravate_en_prime