Send Mail

  • Mkurlee
  • Apr 19, 2018 - 11:48 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/07/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 62
    • First location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 143 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Not So Much
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Racquetball, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Recently retired ( early buyout) and getting somewhat settled in the pacific NW. I was an Elementary Educator living in Europe for the past 29 years. Working for the US Military teaching the children of our military forces. It's been a great gig. Loved traveling and have been to the Arctic Circle down to Africa and everywhere in between. Quit counting exact destinations long ago. Have skied many great slopes in Europe and swam in quite a few lakes, rivers and seas. A new mode of travel is cruises. Love being spoiled so it's a great way to go. Like the theater (comedy and musicals) good food and wine, shopping, all thrown in with a little bit of touring. Educated, mature, down to earth, and can still have a ton of fun. I loved going to all the wine and beer I get to sit back and enjoy things at a really good age.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for that someone who fits my age and style. Nothing too fancy mind you but...
    Want that companion, that special someone that I can connect with, be comfortable with, fit together with, argue with but it's okay...I want someone on the other side of the bed to help me make it. I want someone who likes to travel, with a little of touring on the side. Someone who likes the sun...just lazing around on a vacation sometimes is the best vacation of all.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums