Moishendlishus | If nothing else I'll make ya laugh


Send Mail

  • Moishendlishus
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 9:02 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/30/10
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 6''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Eos Fitness
    • Weight training: 45 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Football (American), Martial arts, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    Who Do I Have To Blow To Get Laid Around Here?

    Howdy RealJockers. I haven't updated this in awhile so here goes. Name's Mike. I live in AZ (for now, moving soon) but travel all over the country doing stand up comedy. I love it, it's awesome that my job is to make people laugh. I also love using my platform to make people think about things in a way they may not have considered. If you're curious there's a video below.

    I'm an ENFP. If you know anything about Myers Briggs that should tell you a lot. I value creativity, motivation and harmony in life. I like doing new things and detest routine. Basically the practical means little to me. I don't care what you own, drive, what you do, or where you live. I'm more interested in what drives you than the rewards you get for being successful at it.

    When I want to kill time I love watching football (when it's not football season I'm trying to figure out what people do on Sundays) I love going for walks in a park, seeing a movie, trying a new restaurant or rocking The Netflix. I also spend a lot of time in the gym. I try to keep my body and mind right and appreciate men who do the same.

    I'm a naturally masculine guy. Not Masc (trying to be hard to be straight). I'd prefer a sports bar over a gay bar but that doesn't mean I won't dance naked to Rihanna while folding laundry. I appreciate guys who are comfortable in their own skin.

    I avoid drama and dramatic people like the plague. If you're out at the bars partying all night or involved in the "scene" chances are we won't have much in common. Been there, done that and it's not for me. I'd rather hang at a house party or cuddle up on the couch.

    I workout all the time. Since moving to the city I've lost a lot of weight so I'm always open to hearing new tips to achieve that elusive porn star body, bonus points if you help me get it without the syphilis.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I want to meet other in-shape guys who value their bodies and minds. Guys who can teach me stuff about the gym and life in general. A guy who can make me laugh is a huge plus. Someone who is motivated in ways that don't just involve their body. Oh and I don't spend time in bars (unless I'm performing) so a guy who isn't part of the scene. Football fan is a huge plus

    Other performers/guys who have an interest in music and/or the art of stand-up comedy are always a plus.


    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for BizzQuik
    • Profile photo for xtratall
    • Profile photo for minnesotastud
    • Profile photo for t0theheights
    • Profile photo for justinscotts