Offline

Send Mail

  • Mongrol2
  • Jun 24, 2018 - 7:07 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/24/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Denver, Colorado, United States
    • Second location: Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
    • Travel location: Minneapolis, Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build:
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Gym in my apartment (It's nice, I promise)
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey guys...

    I'm a music teacher, and I love meeting new people. Been lifting steadily for a while now, and I've seen quite a bit of improvement. :) Love the outdoors (camping, kayaking, dogsledding, skiing, etc.), photography, music, movies, traveling, and enjoying everything the world has to offer. I keep myself active (physically, mentally, socially, and professionally), and usually make friends with people that share those qualities.

    I like to give everybody the benefit of the doubt. Masculine, independent, but not against sharing or discussing views with others--mutual respect is a big thing for me. I've got a lot of goals in life, and am working hard to reach them. If you'd like to get to know me a little better, just message me, and I'll happily respond.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.