Moonraker | The No Longer Oklahomo

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Moonraker
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 2:06 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/25/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Second location: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
    • Travel location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 161 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Red
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Racquetball, Rugby, Running, Snowboarding, Swimming, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Frisbee Golf
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    My name is Tyl.

    I am a recent graduate of the University of Oklahoma: BOOMER SOONER! Where I got my Masters of Urban Design and City Planning. I love maps, and cities. I want to work in a big city. I'm a pretty simple midwesterner, suburban boy. Now that I've graduated I'm about to make a big move to the big city.... what city that is I dunno.

    I'm an active guy. Try to keep up. I would rather be doing something, anything, than doing nothing. I solve my cabin fever by cleaning. My apartment is spotless. Well until my roommate messes it up.

    I am passionate about something so I started a blog to help fix the problem but it ended up helping me come out. I started coming out to my friends in February. If you want to know more about my blog or me just ask!

    My Personal Blog

    I love being outside. I love summer. I love Jesus. I love Survivor. I love to run, swim, and bike, although I've never done a triathlon. Maybe someday.

    I started a non-profit called Nazarene Ally. To help make a positive difference in the church I grew up with.

    Link to Nazarene Ally.


    Thanks for reading this, Have a great day!


    visited 28 states (56%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States or Like this? try: Cambrium



    visited 9 states (4%)
    Create your own visited map of The World or website vertaling duits?

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'd like to meet a guy to work out with. Give me tips on eating better, and working out too.

    Videos