Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Mountaineer
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 12:17 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/21/07
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 40
    • First location: Mountain View, California, United States
    • Second location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Travel location: Cannes, Provence-Alpes-Cote D'Azur, France
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 182 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Google
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Skiing, Surfing, Swimming, Triathlon, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Mountaineering, Rowing, Adventure Racing, Trail Running, Mountain Biking, and Rock Climbing
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I spend a lot of time on athletics, depending on where I'm living at the time and what sports are available. I'm most passionate about rowing, mountaineering, and adventure racing. For better or worse, I'm very intense in just about everything I do. I seek adventure and new experiences, but recognize that my pace of life isn't for everyone.

    I've traveled all over the world -- 30 countries on five continents and every US state except Alaska.

    I've been with my husband (on here as arcteryx79) for 12 years. We've met quite a few friends here on RealJock.

    visited 31 states (13.7%)
    Create your own visited map of The World

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like to meet other people who appreciate a fast-paced life. People who can find joy in the obscure and the bizarre -- those little things you notice every day that no one else does.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums