Muskoka4LTR | wanted mr good fella

Offline

Send Mail

  • Muskoka4LTR
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 2:54 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/01/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 59
    • First location: Barrie, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: Del Rio, Texas, United States
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 225 lbs
    • Waist: 40 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms: 20 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: good heath - aging
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Football (American), Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Looking 40+
    MAN into fun safe play.... Pref... one regular man..40+. for fun quality 25 yo are tender and sweet

    welcome to My Profile.

    Since I know you very little about you, I am doing what I usually do… I lay it out clearly, to see with who I am. I have a few wonderful close friends, but I am not on the sites to fuck around…but do get up to fun y'know) having direction to being progressively mature and Gay….and looking for a Man and den mate. Lost my wife of 26 years to brain cancer 2 years ago..

    I am looking for someone who is true… and hey at 54 years old …. Got ten plus years of energetic sex Love to share, looking for a man 40 years of maturity and curiosity.

    I am a Geek really, no one I know understands the crap I do, Particle physics, cosmology, time, reality, Electronics and creating while trying to understand the leading philosophy de jour. But I am also funny and engaging and easy to relate to others. I am attracted to curious, kind and mature men.

    Not Like I am a wiz… just try to learn more. I enjoy creating and producing… and am looking to find business interests that are on line, and be able to travel. My 2 year plan is to move to Texas (or and other place Portugal and others) for the winter months – the Davis mountains are perfect for astronomy… the nights are clear and cool. I lived all of 2009 in Del Rio Texas. Have some great pictures you would love – the Senora Caverns and Big Bend National Park. I think you and I could have a great time there….

    So back to Earth… … smashingly nice to have reached out, Thank You, and I like Len, Leo, Leon, Leonard, Leonardo, BUT not Lenny. Haha

    Hugz ear nibble and soft whisper… Len


    Enjoying meet and greet or walk n:talk? = see what’s up. Liking the outdoors, Hiking, Bear et al Camping, ... TO Village Black Eagle and Zippers Dancing.outtings.

    I am friendly and easy going, don't mind getting to know people for who they are... sometimes its nice to go slow and talk see what’s up... I truly enjoy a good mans company ... depends on connection I can get very wild too when needed.

    Prefer ...Man genuine with interests - hopefully having common interests, outdoors, camping, astronomy, tech, travel....

    Like to Snow Bird Texas - Fort Davis, Big Bend or Del Rio
    Texas ? Like Alpine Mountains Texas - please contact?


    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums