MykeY | Just checking this out

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • MykeY
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 6:27 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/12/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Anaheim, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: 24hr: anyhwere.
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Sailing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Kayaking, Rowing, Rock Climbing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Your stereotypical not-so-young-anymore, skinny Asian kid with a slowing down metabolism but try trying to get some muscle on me for the first time in my life. BUT pretty much 100% awesome.

    Love life and everything it has to throw at me whether it be good or bad. Everyday is blessing from God. I have family I would die for and friends I would risk my life for. I'd much rather

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Not in any hurry to find my future hubby as I want to figure out things in my life before I rush into it. But I'm not getting any younger and I'm always up for pleasant surprises.

    In other news, workout buddies who know what they're doing so they can help my pathetic excuse for a workout regimen would be awesome. Friends? [shrug] I'm laid back enough to go with whatever comes my way..

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List