NCgrappler | into wrestling/BJJ/MMA and other alphabet sports


Send Mail

  • NCgrappler
  • Jun 22, 2018 - 6:02 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/17/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 49
    • First location: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
    • Second location: United States
    • Travel location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: O2 Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Hockey, Martial arts, Rugby, Soccer, Water polo, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    I'm the average nice guy-next-door who's into sports--submission wrestling/MMA, hockey, football, soccer- I train in BJJ some and I always like to practice if you're interested- always fun, win or lose. I like to go camping, travel (mostly for conferences in the US or to Spain), gym, playing cards-- spades, poker, euchre (from my Yankee friends). I like to be active and hang out with my friends

    I started lifting seriously to slim down and put on more muscle. I have a ways to go but I know that you have to start somewhere. Any advice is appreciated.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for matguyKY

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums