NEstud | Save a horse -- ride a cowboy

Offline

Send Mail

  • NEstud
  • Jun 18, 2018 - 12:38 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/21/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Travel location: Barnstable, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Vida
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      70 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Crossfit, Golf, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Not sure if these are sports but I enjoy scuba diving, mtn biking, hiking, and other outdoorsy things.
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    Continuing to get ripped up

    Current Work out schedule is Lifting 5x a week rotating days off, Cardio 5-6x a week. Eating healthy, disciplined meals that I pack everyday. I have made significant gains last 2 years and in pursuit of my goal. Currently in a cutting phase for Spring/Summer.

    I typically like to take things as they cum... let friendship or more develop naturally with no or little hang ups. I am not judgmental but i am fun and will try to make a good time with who ever I am with.

    Guys who are sexual and understand being sexual is a normal part of who we are (learn the history of sex). I am into exploring and trying new experiences. I do have my wild side and wild interests. Don't like any one thing but a variety. Very trustworthy and loyal...look for the same

    I am a professional educated 38yo guy who is having fun being single.

    Lets chat if you like what I had to say here!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums