NOVRDRV | Visiting San Jose

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Oct 23, 2016 - 3:26 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/18/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 40
    • First location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Second location: San Jose, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest: 45 inches
    • Arms: 19 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Gold's South
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      99 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Gymnastics, Hiking, Racquetball, Sailing, Skating, Soccer, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Bowling!!! Stop motion animation!!! Synthesizer programming!!!

      Oh yeah, and powerlifting. I'm really into that. And I'm STRONG. ;) Why the hell isn't that listed as a sport?
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey guys,

    Safe, sane, masculine here. I work for a large computer company. I'm tired of being alone in this life, and would like to find a guy like me to spend some time with. So, while hookups can be fun, I'd rather meet someone with an awesome personality in addition to those other assets. It might be you, it might not be, but I'm looking forward to meeting some new friends in my quest for Mr. Right.

    I grew up learning art and music, so my jock side is something I discovered a little later in life, mostly because it in such contrast to my artistic side. I've never actually been into sports, although I did make it to the state competition in my junior league bowling team as a kid. I like hiking, biking, lifting weights, and I haven't been camping in ages!

    I'm intelligent (no, really), into science, not religious, and still make music and art on the side.

    I'm also pretty health conscious (duh), so, it's all about doing this naturally.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Well, just got out of a relationship, so not really looking to jump into another one for a while. Right now, friends and maybe even friends with benefits would be awesome. Time to play the field a bit.

    What I eventually want is someone who is at least a year or two older than my little sister (she's 25, sorry, younger than that is too weird) to his late 30s. Think four years on either side of my current age... I want us to have grown up in roughly the same era. I also like younger guys. ;)

    Someone who is king of his own castle and can open diplomatic relations with mine without expecting me to pay tribute, LOL... Athletic for sure (I like muscle guys!). But, you've also gotta have a heart and mind to go with it. That said, well, I spend the time in the gym, so my partner should, too.

    Privacy is important (and expected), but you'd better not be closeted to everyone you know. I am confident and proud of my sexuality when it is appropriate (I marched in DC and those photos are posted online), but I do not necessarily "advertise" in day to day life. (We all know the homophobes exist, so a little mystery is a good thing).

    I've got a sharp mind, so I definitely love guys who are knowledgeable artists, proficient musicians, or are technically inclined. If you can program computers, design buildings, set up a media capture session, or understand wave mechanics, we'll get along great. I'm no longer religious and do not intend to become so again, so if that is a problem, stay away.

    Wanna know more? Drop me a line or chat, I'm looking for the right guy to spend some time with, and, who knows, that might be you... Would love to hear from you.


    This member currently has no videos.