Namaste77 | Just loving life!

Offline

Send Mail

  • Namaste77
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 12:57 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/01/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Springfield, Missouri, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Racquetball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: Don't Know
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    I'm just an average, laid back guy looking for mates to chat it up with. I have duel citizenship between the US and UK. I was born and raised in Bath, UK by my mum and moved to the states when I was 14 to be with my father. I've been back and forth ever since. I'm a pretty typical capricorn; down to earth and very level headed. I enjoy reading, hiking, yoga, meditation, my job, and especially TRAVELING!!! I've seen quite a bit of this little blue marble we live on, and hope to keep on exploring it until the day i pass on. I'm not into drama or head games, and i tend to avoid those who thrive on that kind of energy. I love life and i love sharing my life with all kinds of people. Namaste!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for MilitaryWolf

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums