Names_James | Moving back to Sydney Mid Sept

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Names_James
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 12:50 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/10/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    • Second location: Vila, Efate, Vanuatu
    • Travel location: Dunedin, New Zealand, New Zealand
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Fitness First
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Currently volunteering in Vanuatu. Moving back to Oz in Sept.

    I moved to Sydney for uni 4 years ago from Cairns and Love it. About to finish Aerospace Engineering from UNSW.

    I was born in England, primary in Portugal, secondary in Cairns, Uni in Cairns/Canberra/Sydney.

    Into: Healthy living, sustainability, aerospace, engineering and technology, beach, regular exercise, gym, movies, Scifi, computer games, board games.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm up for a chat and then maybe more (mates, dates, fun) with decent guys around my age, being fit and healthy and maybe sharing some interests wouldn't hurt.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for likkesson
    • Profile photo for AlanGZ
    • Profile photo for LaxJock26

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums