Neolo | Mr. Shark

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Neolo
  • Feb 26, 2018 - 1:59 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/03/14
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Manhattan, New York, United States
    • Second location: Wildwood, New Jersey, United States
    • Travel location: Miami Beach, Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 7''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Next Door
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    My hobby is photography and my major is IT.
    Travels, big cities, forests, mountains - that's describes me.
    New York City based.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for stable, independent and educated guy, who has a job and ready for life adventures.
    Preferably non-smoker, around my age.
    I'm not into relationships on distance, I live in NYC.


    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for WorkItOut
    • Profile photo for jnybrandt
    • Profile photo for embee
    • Profile photo for SimplenDirty