Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • NickoftheNorth
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 7:23 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/02/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Nesoddtangen, Akershus, Norway
    • Second location: Miami, Florida, United States
    • Travel location: Corrales, New Mexico, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 153 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 36 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: At home.
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    Welcome to my little corner of the RJ-verse.

    I'm just some guy who's been on RJ for a good long while (egads, six years!), with breaks now and then. Same profile and, by and large, the same guy.

    I've spent the past year working as a temp in IT-service and will be applying for a permanent position once the company announces the opportunity. Prior to that I worked as a kindergarden assistant and took some graduate courses. The key thing I've been doing is saving money (though what I'm saving for is, as of yet, unknown).

    Exercise-wise, I'm working on burning off some of the fat I've accumulated over the past couple of years. I enjoy flavorful food and snacks and my metabolism has done an okay job thus far, but it could use a little active help on my part.

    I am religious in the sense that I explore atheism and the expectations and consequences of a material reality (as opposed to an immaterial reality, where gods and fey rule). This is a development of my previous religiosity with regard to Norwegian Lutheran Christianity, where exploration and questioning eventually led me to agnosticism. Unfortunately for me, I'm inclined toward Lovecraftian atheism, where humanity is ultimately insignificant and inconsequential in the larger developments of the universe.

    Nationality: Norwegian / US-American
    US-American Region: Albuquerque, New Mexico and Miami, Florida
    Politics: Social Democrat
    Religion: Atheist / Existentialist
    Education Background: Political Science and Women's Studies
    Occupational Background: IT-service and Kindergarten Assistant
    Current Occupation: Unemployed (applying for permanent position at previous employer)
    Fitness Motivation: Basic fitness and vanity

    Interests (non-sexual)
    Roleplaying games: Dungeons & Dragons (fave: 2nd Edition AD&D), Pathfinder, Fudge, BRP.
    Videogames: story-based RPGs (Dragon Age series, Baldur's Gate series, Paper Mario: Secret of the Thousand-Year Door), some FPS (Goldeneye 007, Perfect Dark), strategy (Civilization, Alpha Centauri)
    Philosophy and religion
    Politics and social ideologies
    Cooking and baking

    Sexual Roles: Bottom / Versatile
    Sexual Intention: Not exclusive
    Sexual Fetishes: Male belching

    My nude pics can be found here:
    Pics of me standing up (from Nov. 2011)
    Pics of my ass (from Nov. 2011)
    Pics of me bent over or on my back (from Nov. 2011)

    Sites I'm on:
    Facebook - Nicholas V. G.
    Twitter -
    Twitter XXX -
    XTube - Orenady -
    Blogger - My sex blog
    Adam4Adam - Nick_Norw_US

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Whatever may come along, whether online acquaintance or friendship or meeting offline.

    I am not looking for a boyfriend.