Send Mail

  • Nipmuck
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 3:08 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 11/14/09
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 63
    • First location: Springfield, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist: 37 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Hiking, Swimming, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a pretty average middle-aged guy. I work as a Teachers' Aide in a high school. I like the job, but the pay is minimum-wage, so not much money available for recreation. I have teen-aged children who I love very much, although I don't live with them. I have a close circle of discreet (closeted) gay friends, most of whom I've known for over 20 years. I socialize with them on weekends. They are really good guys, but I'd also like to meet some new friends.

    I'm not too computer savvy, most of my correspondence on this website is on the forums, which I enjoy reading. I don't know much about Instant-messaging or chatting, sorry.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm sort of attracted toward bondage and spanking. None of my friends are into it (as far as I know), so it would be nice to meet someone on this forum who's into it. I'm also into light, friendly wrestling. I also like hiking, taking walks, swimming, eating out at inexpensive places, watching television, reading, movies, animals, gardening, wildlife, etc.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List