Send Mail

  • Normanross
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 5:31 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/01/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 148 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Red
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Gill Park Chicago
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Kayaking, Rowing, Running, Sailing, Soccer, Swimming
    • Other sports I like: Curling, Biathlon, Diving, Gymnastics, Badminton, Speed Skating
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a swimmer and a curler (yes, the sport with the stones) who also has an artistic side. I follow both sports closely and also follow just about every other Olympic sport year round.

    I'm originally from Richmond and I enjoy going down to the James River. I moved to Long Island for college and now I'm living in Chicago. I enjoy the beach in moderation, as well as travel, cooking, and spending time with friends.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking for people who know how to balance hard work with good fun. Finding a boyfriend would be wonderful of course, but I also enjoy spending time with friends and I'm also looking to make new friends all across the country.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for dfrourke