Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • OC_Muscles44
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 10:34 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/01/09
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Denver, Colorado, United States
    • Second location: Laguna Niguel, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 205 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24hr
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Soccer, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Snowboarding
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Very down to earth and easy going. I love to lift weights, and stay fit. I like to stay active but I also love just relaxing at home and watching a good movie or just talking. I have an amazing boyfriend and couldn't be happier. I'm always down to meet new friends and workout buddies. I love learning about fitness and love to see and hear about transformation stories, maybe because I can relate to wanting to gain muscle. I used to weigh around 125lbs a few years ago; all skin and bones :) Feel free to email me with questions - don't worry I'm not very big or intimidating -- yet! ^_-

    Bulking time! Finally!! :) I'd like to eventually be around 200lbs with relatively low BF.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums