Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • OHCanon
  • May 25, 2018 - 5:30 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 11/11/12
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 57
    • First location: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
    • Travel location: Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Truly Ripped
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Rowing, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Professional, healthy, active and single. Grew up and lived most of my life near the east coast and in the midwest now. Believe that taking care of youself is a lifelong responsibility. A cyclist and roadbike fairly aggressively. Enjoy traveling in the U.S. and internationally, and learning new cultures. Last trip was Portugal in 11/2017. Next is a barge 'n bike trip ... want to be my cabin mate??? Thanks for reading.
    **Thanks for the MOTD 9.23.16 and 2.13.18!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.