Ocnboy | New around here

Offline

Send Mail

  • Ocnboy
  • May 21, 2018 - 3:35 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/21/11
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: In my building
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Skiing
    • Other sports I like: Canoeing, Mtn Biking
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Here to check things out and open to possibilities.

    I'm a career driven person and usually am looking for someone who is both interesting, has a good head on their shoulders, a sense of humour and energetic. If you want to check me out, message me.The Top Ten Reasons you should consider me: 10. I cook 9. I'm spontaneous 8. I love the outdoors 7. I hold a graduate degree 6. I'm very happy and fulfilled by my job 5. I love to travel 4. I think wine tasting is fun 3. I'm a great listener and can hold up my end of a conversation 2. I have a great sense of adventureand1. The #1 you'll have to message me for.

    Into my age(ish)s and younger. You should be from Toronto.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for ryantoronto

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums