Online!

Send Mail

  • Okieman
  • Dec 15, 2017 - 2:45 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/25/16
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 52
    • First location: Birmingham, Alabama, United States
    • Second location: Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 187 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Football (American), Hiking, Kayaking, Racquetball, Running, Skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a professional guy who works in higher education and lived overseas for several years, speaking a second language. I am laid-back for the most part, good-humored, usually dry-witted, somewhat introverted and a bit shy at first. I like small, intimate groups of people more so than crowds of people I don't know. I enjoy being outdoors camping, hiking, kayaking, and biking. I'm an Eagle Scout. I love history, travel, all kinds of music, including classical. I also enjoy theater as well as going to the movies. I believe and have been told that I am a thoughtful and considerate person, usually putting the feelings of others ahead of my own. But, I also have an opinion and can take a strong stand for my own beliefs and convictions. I'm a passionate romantic. I love intimate dinners in or out. I love to cook as well. I'm not out, but am exploring the possibility of coming out and finding someone with whom I can spend the rest of my life. I believe I'm ready for this.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for a guy who is made like me--masculine, but who is thoughtful considerate, and compassionate. These are traits of a real man in my opinion. My man likes the outdoors. He likes to kayak or hike/backpack, and would enjoy 3-4 day treks in the woods/mountain regions, making love in a tent! :) I would like to be with someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation--yeah, even about religion and/or politics. I am a man of faith, and that isn't going to change. My man doesn't have to share that faith, but it would work better if he respects mine, which is certainly not overbearing or intrusive. I'd like for that guy to be someone who is fun and fun-thinking, but can cuddle in front of warm fire, enjoy a glass of wine, and talk on both a deep and intimate level. Oh, and not a Trump fan. I tried that once--being with a guy who voted for Trump. I didn't end well. :) 0D



    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List