OriginalSkeleton | I like brains.

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • OriginalSkeleton
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 4:39 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/06/07
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    A year later . . . I guess I'll start filling this out. I have a history of procrastination. But it's history.

    I am a writer. I write advertising copy AND fiction. I work hard everyday. Almost everyday. Some days. Tuesdays.

    I also collage. Samples above.

    Anyway, I don't date. I have a history of not dating. I think I should date.

    I have a cat if you need to know that sort of thing. Honda Fit, Macbook, Sprint, Pac-Man lunch box, Ipod, Yoda figure (with snake), vinyl and a record player, etc.



    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    You better be smart.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for DanielQQ