Osiris_Blade | Being upfront and honest is a great start...

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Osiris_Blade
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 9:14 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/08/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
    • Second location: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: The one with the heavy stuff I can throw around...
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Hiking, Kayaking, Rugby, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Darts, Billiards, Beer Pong, Extreme Cuddling...

    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I lift. I eat. I train everyday. I rarely drink. I never smoke. I laugh. I smile. I always have something nice to say. I love travel. I do porn.

    Instagram: osiris_blade
    Twitter: @Osiris_Blade
    Tumblr: *NSFW* http://osirisblade1.tumblr.com/tagged/me *NSFW*

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Front of the line access, top 5 (in no particular order):
    *versatile (I don't like to guess on where I need to be...)
    *tattoos (The more ink, the better.)
    *exotic (European {Czech and Georgian beat all}, Latino {especially Brazil}, you know, Non-traditional American)
    *military (active, inactive, former)
    *verified (because I am real...)