Offline

Send Mail

  • Osobrown
  • Jun 22, 2018 - 9:23 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/16/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 210 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: Ballys
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Weight training, Rowing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I guess I’m looking for the same things most of us are on here for. Looking for that great guy to get to know which leads into a relationship at some point. I don’t have a lot of hang ups so pretty flexible when it comes to different people but chemistry is the main factor when it comes to it. I want a guy I can spend time at home. May it be watching a movie or having friends over to watch a game. I would prefer it if the guy enjoys watching or playing sports but not a requirement. I like football or baseball.

    My hobbies would be the gym, football, baseball, darts, pool, movies and good restaurants. I try to hit the gym 5 times a week to lift or do cardio.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums