Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Owen_State
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 1:36 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/19/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 56
    • First location: Bakersfield, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 250 lbs
    • Waist: 40 inches
    • Chest: 46 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: I have been in two Motorcycle accidents that I've allowed to limit my mobility. I think I am capable to: hike, light workouts, some kind of cardiovascular, possibly cycling.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    I live in the mountains Northeast of Bakersfield in the Kern River Valley, Lake Isabella Area. I love it up here. I enjoy most everything, I like being home more the traveling, I enjoy all types of Movies, Music and company.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am interested in meeting people interested in Long Term Relationships, as well as friendships, I am easy to talk with and too, so I am told. Although I am attracted to Latins/Mexicans I am attracted to others as well. I just wanted to say that I seem to be most attracted to..


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies