Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • PJRock
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 10:48 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 10/16/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 52
    • First location: Palm Springs, California, United States
    • Second location: Denver, Colorado, United States
    • Travel location: Gillette, Wyoming, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color:
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rowing, Running, Tennis, Trail Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Originally from Wyoming...
    Yes, I'm 50..
    Live an over-all healthy lifestyle, am a bit active and do the gym thing and on the weekends play tennis, bike and love to trail-run in the hills and mountains in the area.
    Also read, hang with friends and watch lots of movies.

    Not into Skyping.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for a guy within driving distance and is at least some-what active and....wait for it........ Single. (<--I've recently added the 2nd part of that). And sense of humor is always a plus.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums