PKP223 | You'll never live if you're just too scared to die

Offline

Send Mail

  • PKP223
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 2:04 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/11/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
    • Second location: Asheville, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 142 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: College
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Gymnastics, Hiking, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Water polo
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Too shy for my own good, but since when has that ever stopped me from being an extrovert, also wish we could use Emojis in shit like this, it would add a lot more personality to my Times New Roman life....

    Just a few fun facts:
    - First I'm one of those who can eat 4-5 meals a day not counting 12 snacks inbetween and still weigh 140 lbs. so on behalf of all my kind I apologize to those who can't
    - I've played tennis all my life (14 years actually) and attribute the majority of stick and ball jokes I get from friends to that sport
    - After denying an offer to play collegiate level tennis I began to play volleyball, since spring freshman year my indoor team has won every intramural championship to date
    - I'm a gigantic mommas boy, but you would be too if your going away present was a bottle of Jose every time you came home
    - But really she's the strongest person I know, more than most men on this site that's for sure
    - I'm white....just kidding, I know, threw you a curve ball there, but really I have a white family, I'm adopted from Guatemala
    - I'm well traveled and grateful for the experiences, I've been out of the country many times, starting at the age of 6, mostly to places like Costa Rica, Fiji, Bequai, etc, so tropical is my favorite destination spot
    - My best friends reponse to me being gay "so you like guys?....eh better I know now then when we end up in bed drunk together and you can't get it up", I don't think there could have been a better reaction
    - After working out at the gym I like to take the long way back home, put the windows down, and just drive blasting music, perks of being in the South, back roads are in abundance....so are tractors, slow drivers, and women named Tammy Lynn
    - I'm convinced my smile is my best attribute, however I'm open to new suggestions and observations
    - I'm shy and quiet
    - I have ADD
    - I tend to contradict myself a lot
    - Just cause I dress properly doesn't mean I can't play in the dirt with the best of them, one of my favorite activities are muddin, four wheeling, and obstacle courses
    - I'm scared to death of heights
    - I love rollercoasters
    - I've had about 10 major surgeries because of accidents and medical issues, I told momma bear I hope she kept the receipt from adoption, I think I'm defective
    - I'm a brother of Pi Kappa Phi and I'm proud to wear my letters
    - Everyone at college calls me Brown Bear, no one at graduation knew who the hell I was when they called out my full name, that was awkward....
    - My mom is momma bear by default, everyone calls her that as well, she loves the shit out of it
    - I hate milk
    - I love chocolate milk
    - I love fresh fruit
    - I hate vegetables but I eat them cause momma bear makes me still....
    - Music is my life, I'm a total #HouseHead but I can listen to anything, EDM is just my preferred playlist in the gym, running, or whenever I feel like it
    - I'm masculine and like my guys that way, they're more fun to pick and beat up on cause they'll fight back
    - I work out fairly often but its not my life, other things are more important to me, but staying in shape is near the top of the list

    That's me in 140 characters....well the Twitterless version anyways :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm not picky but I do have standards

    I prefer guys who can carry on a conversation, I can talk for days (refer to my about me) I want a lover AND fighter, the best of both worlds, I've been in my share of scraps over the years and I'm not proud of it but I'm not afraid to admit it. Lets be honest it's no fun picking on a sissy boy and no fun trying to talk to a wall. Athletic and bigger/taller then me just cause its nice to have that secure feeling, sue me, I'm a romantic.

    You'll find out the rest if you're truly interested.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List