Paikan | Anima sana in corpore sano.

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Paikan
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 5:15 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/22/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Lyon, Rhone-Alpes, France
    • Second location: Nantes, Pays De La Loire, France
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: At home, Lafay method.
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Hiking, Rugby, Running, Skating, Skiing
    • Other sports I like: I practice(d) scuba-diving, figure skating, karate and gymnastics.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hum... even if a chemistry reaction could perfectly fit in here, I will spare you the bordom!

    I'm Guillaume, French chemical ingineer based in Lyon. I am a chef and a cooking advisor at home too! (In case you really care, just ask for more :p)

    On fb : Guillaume conseiller culinaire Guy Demarle
    On instagram : petitmachaon

    I'm funny, open-minded, determined, smiling, a bit crazy sometimes, but always eager for more laugh! I 'd like to make new friends in the area (or in the world... meeting people is the best experience in life! There are already too many people with whom I would have got on welI I'll never meet, so...don't be one of them! ) I am easy going and like to talk to new persons, so don't be afraid of ...(* voice in my head* Have I already said I was a bit crazy ? No,'kay, so they won't notice a thing! ) *kidding*

    I LOVE cooking and eating (mostly pastries and chocolates!) and sports happen to be a necessity to increase my stomach capacity! haha :) I almost consider "Cookeating" as a sport! No, the true reason is I want to keep fit.

    So about sport and working out : I train (musculation) 4 times/ week, and I'm testing Lafay's Method. (don't know if people outside France have heard about it ?) Also trying to find my splits back, to resume karate!

    I like nature and animals (have/ had a dog, squirrels, prairy dogs, birds ...) , so hiking is always a pleasure to me! If you're searching for "hiking mates", or any outside sport don't hesitate to ask. I'm always in to discover and learn!

    Randomly: board games, cooking, chemistry, fun, ocean, sport (jogging, musculation, west coast swing, figure kating, scuba-diving...), raspberries, curious, self-derision, laughing (a wasted day is a day without laugh!)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    If you're funny and easy going we will surely get on well! If you're smart and interesting, we'll surely become friends. Conversation and fun are the key. I'd like to make new friends, some people with whom I would have great moments, go to the gym, share a good meal, laugh ... :)

    Can't really stand smokers... sport/eating/cooking and smoking are quite the opposite to me.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for LaxJock26
    • Profile photo for shawn33

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums