Parker817 | I just need a compass, and a willing accomplice

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Parker817
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 9:43 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/10/08
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Hoboken, New Jersey, United States
    • Second location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 178 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Planet Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial arts, Running, Snowboarding, Surfing, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Goofy kid here -- I love Opie and Anthony and Helen Keller jokes. Usually horsing around and cracking jokes.

    Instagram: Johnnywalkr5

    visited 25 states (50%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States or Free ipad travel guide

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Fellas with freckles. Workout buds. Chat friends. Sexting pals.

    Seriously - if you have freckles, I will most likely make out with you. Full body freckles and I'm in love.

    Also love redheads and blonds. Also anyone with 'black irish' features. Did I mention freckles?