Partclman | Jock sidekick

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Partclman
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 2:37 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/06/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color:
    • Eye color:
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Snowboarding, Swimming, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: SCUBA Diving! Though it's not really a sport....but neither is golf. Or half of the other options..
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm the quiet type who mostly does the listening, but I don't have trouble getting involved in a conversation.I haven't been able to get into working out because I've found it a little boring personally, or maybe it's just that I don't have a buddy to keep me company...

    I've been practicing Wing Chun for the past 11 months or so and I'm totally loving it. The art is made for someone of my build. It was designed for a smaller person after all... A woman actually, according to the stories..

    I have my basic open water training for SCUBA and I'm hoping to get my advanced soon. I really need to get into one of the dry suits. The deeper water is a little chilly. And in the winter... can we say hypothermia?

    Send me a message, I'd be happy to hear from ya!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies