PastPresentFuture | Wanna B Part of my future?

Online!

Send Mail

  • PastPresentFuture
  • Feb 20, 2018 - 2:15 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/31/16
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 47
    • First location: Waterbury, Connecticut, United States
    • Second location: Fulton, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 164 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: home
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      10 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Had moment of clarity. I thought about mistakes, & how I could change things I was unhappy about, make new friends, & finally get what I want/ need.

    Had long term relationship 4 decade.
    God took him. I withdrew from life, put efforts into my music.

    Now staying @ friend's house, I've accomplished 1/2 of goals.

    Originally plan go back home after I accomplished these things.

    Then, started to think when I lost former partner, I almost lost my identity.

    Here is my problem. My friend helps 20+ people.. His time is very limited, and I'm less comfortable here.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking 4 several things. Reliable, dependable people who can be my true friend, and can turn 2 not just w/ problems, but 2 help me get 2 where I should be in future .

    Looking in areas between and NYC & Boston.

    My ultimate goal marry gr8 guy, & start a business.

    I have apt & expenses, I can't contribute much 2 your household.

    Can make up 4 this in other ways.

    Please be HIV negative & no STD's.

    I like guy who is submissive, masculine, enjoys oral, a pro at it.

    He's passionate, got hot ass, and sexy bod, 7+ inches.

    Open 2 couples.

    Love 2B part of team, both in/ out of bed.

    In addition, I'd stay w/u 2 get 2 next part of my goal.

    Need a quiet, respectful, clean, environment.


    Trust & integrity must be part of it.

    Future has 2 do with my music & making available 2 the masses, not just to over 1,000 subs who found my music ch .

    Wanna be part of my future? Please let me know.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums