PatrickD81 | Single & Looking for More


Send Mail

  • PatrickD81
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 4:26 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/25/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
    • Second location: Gastonia, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Planet Fitness in Belmont, NC
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Soccer, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Sup all. I live in Belmont, NC. It's a small town between Gastonia and Charlotte.

    I'm currently looking for friends, training buddies, or Mr. Right. My favorite sport of all time is soccer/football.

    I'm pretty much an open book. I like chatting with guys from all over the place, so don't be afraid to hit me up!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking to meet guys that are intelligent, humorous, fun, cool personality, fit, and is willing to try anything at least once. And I'm also looking for guys in the area who are interested in training training buddies. I work out at Ultimate Fitness in Gastonia.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies